>   home   >   steven wilson   >   steven wilson   >   steven wilson - cover version (cd)

Steven Wilson

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Steven Wilson - Cover Version (CD)

Cover Version, the album, collects all the material issued on the limited edition Cover Version singles series released between 2003-2010.

The 12 tracks comprise 6 Steven Wilson originals and 6 covers and provide an essential insight into both Wilson's musical taste and his evolution as a solo artist.

Compiled onto CD for the first time, this Kscope edition comes in a vinyl miniature format with artwork 'remixed' from the box design by Carl Glover.


1. Thank You (4:39)
2. Moment I Lost (3:12)
3. The Day Before You Came (5:06)
4. Please Come Home (3:30)
5. A Forest (6:04)
6. Four Trees Down (3:33)
7. The Guitar Lesson (4:03)
8. The Unquiet Grave (6:57)
9. Sign 'o' The Times (3:55)
10. Well You're Wrong (3:35)
11. Lord Of The Reedy River (5:03)
12. An End To End (5:12)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.