>   home   >   steven wilson   >   steven wilson   >   steven wilson - cover version (double vinyl)

Steven Wilson

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Steven Wilson - Cover Version (double vinyl)

Cover Version, the album, collects all the material issued on the limited edition Cover Version series of singles released between 2003-2010.

The 12 tracks, all recorded solo, comprise 6 SW originals and 6 covers and provide an essential insight into both Wilson's musical taste and his evolution as a solo artist.

Pressed on double heavyweight (180g) vinyl, the gatefold artwork has been 'remixed' from the CV CD box design by Carl Glover.


Side 1:

1. Thank You (4.39)
2. The Day Before You Came (5.06)
3. A Forest (6.04)

Side 2:

1. The Guitar Lesson (4.03)
2. Sign 'O' The Times (3.55)
3. Lord Of The Reedy River (5.03)

Side 3:

1. Moment I Lost (3.12)
2. Please Come Home (3.30)
3. Four Trees Down (3.33)

Side 4:

1. The Unquiet Grave (6.57)
2. Well You're Wrong (3.35)
3. An End To End (5.12)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.