>   home   >   steven wilson   >   steven wilson solo   >   steven wilson - drive home (cd + dvd)

Steven Wilson

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Steven Wilson - Drive Home (CD + DVD)

The CD/DVD version of Drive Home featuring unreleased tracks, videos, live recordings, and high-definition audio.

The DVD features a new video for lead track Drive Home, along with the video for The Raven That Refused To Sing (both directed by Jess Cope), and includes four tracks recorded live in Frankfurt during the recent tour.

Additionally, the DVD features audio recordings of two previously unreleased tracks, The Birthday Party and an orchestral version of The Raven That Refused To Sing.

'The Birthday Party' was recorded in the LA at the same sessions as the tracks that made up the album while the version of 'The Raven That Refused To Sing' is a new mix that strips the track back to just the orchestra and vocals.

These tracks are also featured on the CD, along with the audio from the live tracks and an edit of Drive Home. The set is packaged in a mini-LP sleeve pac.

The DVD is region free NTSC and is mixed in both stereo and 5.1 sound, including the two audio only titles.


Disc 1 - DVD (Region 0, NTSC):

1 Drive Home (Video) 08:20
2 The Raven That Refused To Sing (Video) 07:49
3 The Holy Drinker (Live In Frankfurt Video) 10:25
4 Insurgentes (Live In Frankfurt Video) 04:30
5 The Watchmaker (Live In Frankfurt Video) 11:52
6 The Raven That Refused To Sing (Live In Frankfurt Video) 08:12
7 The Birthday Party 03:46
8 The Raven That Refused To Sing (Orchestral Version) 07:29

Disc 2 - CD:

1 Drive Home (Edit) 04:08
2 The Birthday Party 03:46
3 The Raven That Refused To Sing (Orchestral Version) 07:29
4 The Holy Drinker (Live In Frankfurt) 10:25
5 Insurgentes (Live In Frankfurt) 04:30
6 The Watchmaker (Live In Frankfurt) 11:52
7 The Raven That Refused To Sing (Live In Frankfurt) 08:12




Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.