>   home   >   steven wilson   >   steven wilson vinyl   >   no-man - together we're stranger (black vinyl)   >   country selection

Steven Wilson

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

no-man - together we're stranger (black vinyl)

Coming two years after the critical and word of mouth cult success of 2001's 'Returning Jesus', 'Together We're Stranger' saw No-Man extending further the reach of its panoramic soundscapes and cracked ballads. Boasting impressive performances from Ben Castle (clarinets), Roger Eno (harmonium), 'Lord' Peter Chilvers (bass) and Gramophone's David Picking (percussion, trumpet), amongst others, the album lays claim to being the most powerful and emotionally direct album in No-Man's history.

This 180g black vinyl version of No-Man's 2003 album comes in a deluxe gatefold sleeve and contains the outtakes, 'The Break-up For Real' ( drum' mix) and 'blue coda'.

The track listing is identical to the previously released white vinyl version.

Now reduced to 9.99 from 17.99.

Out of stock.


1. Together We're Stranger
2. All The Blue Changes
3. The City Has A Hundred Ways
4. Things I Want To Tell You

5. Bluecoda
6. Photograph In Black And White
7. Back When You Were Beautiful
8. The Break-Up For Real (drum mix)



Your Country

You have selected:



Sign in here to begin downloading.