>   home   >   psychedelic   >   psychedelic   >   gong - flying teapot (cd)   >   country selection


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Gong - Flying Teapot (CD)

The first part of the Radio Gnome Invisible trilogy from 1973.

Classic 1973 release from Daevid Allen & co introducing the first part of Radio Gnome Invisible trilogy.

The album is an avant garde collection of sound effects, jazzy improvisation and comic vocals, all displaying the group's sense of humour and wacky approach to their music. 'The Pot Head Pixies' and 'The Witch's Spell' are perfect examples of their unique musical style.


1.Radio Gnome Invisible
2.Flying Teapot
3.The Pot Head Pixies
4.The Octave Doctors And The Crystal Machine
5.Zero The Hero And The Witch's Spell
6.Witch's Song/I Am Your Pussy.



Your Country

You have selected:

United Kingdom


Sign in here to begin downloading.