>   home   >   psychedelic   >   psychedelic   >   the pretty things - sf sorrow live at abbey road (dvd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

The Pretty Things - SF Sorrow Live At Abbey Road (DVD)

?SF Sorrow is a classic. Simple as that.? Record Collector

?Virtually note perfect and vastly superior to the original.? Uncut

SF Sorrow was originally recorded at Abbey Road in 1967 and is considered the first and most complete ?Rock Opera? (pre-dating The Who?s ?Tommy? by a full year).

Recorded in 1998, this stunning one-off performance of SF Sorrow from Studio 2 (the venue for the original recording) includes narration by Arthur Brown and features special guest Dave Gilmour of Pink Floyd on guitar.

DVD Extras: in depth interviews with the band and bonus outtake tracks.


1. SF Sorrow Is Born
2. Bracelets Of Fingers
3. She Says Good Morning
4. Private Sorrow
5. Balloon Burning
6. Death
7. Baron Saturday
8. The Journey
9. I See You
10. Well Of Destiny
11. Trust
12. Old Man Going
13. Loneliest Person



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.