>   home   >   progressive   >   latest releases   >   lowe & brzezicki's esp - invisible din (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Lowe & Brzezicki's ESP - Invisible Din (cd)

The debut album and band project from producer / guitarist Tony Lowe and ace session drummer Mark Brzezicki.

Invisible Din is a symphonic progressive rock concept album that takes inspiration from the likes of Genesis, King Crimson, Alan Parsons, Brand X, Yes, and Roger Waters.

Special guests include David Cross, David Jackson, Phil Spalding, Steve Gee, and John Young

Out of stock.


1. Overture
2. Through The Dream
3. Uninvited Guest
4. Song From A Waking Dream
5. Where Is My Home
6. Searching The Banks For A Memory
7. Waiting For The Rush
8. Riding The Thermal
9. Quiet Days
10. Invisible Din
11. Almost Seen



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.