>   home   >   progressive   >   latest releases   >   john mitchell - the nostalgia factory (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

John Mitchell - The Nostalgia Factory (cd)

The Nostalgia Factory EP is the first release on White Star Records, a joint venture between John Mitchell (Lonely Robot, It Bites, Frost) and Chris Hillman (Magik Eye Records).

A collection of covers, the title track is a version of the Porcupine Tree rarity. Other songs come from ELP (C'est La Vie), Justin Hayward and Phil Collins (the rousing Take Me Home). Kim Seviour (ex-Touchstone) provides backing vocals on two tracks.


1. The Nostalgia Factory
2. It Won't Be Easy
3. Take Me Home
4. C'est la Vie



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.