>   home   >   progressive   >   latest releases   >   magma - udu wudu (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Magma - Udu Wudu (cd)

Under the leadership of their classically trained drummer Christian Vander, Magma conjured up a truly unique vision of the universe, inventing its own language and mythology and combining elements of jazz, R&B and Progressive musics.

Recorded in 1976 in Paris at the peak of Magma's popularity, Udü Wüdü?s undoubted highlight is the 17-minute epic 'De Futura', described by Vander himself as, "A magical and enchanting voyage through time."

Out of stock.


1. Udü Wüdü
2. Weidorje
3. Troller Tanz (Ghost Dance)
4. Soleil D' Ork (Ork'Sun)
5. Zombies (Ghost Dance)
6. De Futura



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.