>   home   >   progressive   >   steve thorne   >   steve thorne - emotional creatures part one (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

steve thorne - emotional creatures part one (cd)

British singer-songwriter Steve Thorne's debut album from 2005 is an original and accessible combination of traditional songcraft and atmospheric Progressive Rock inspired arrangements and instrumentation.

Featuring contributions from guests including Tony Levin and Geoff Downes, Emotional Creatures Part One is an assured and auspicious first step from a talent to watch.

Out of stock.


1. Here They Come
2. God Bless America
3. Well Outta That
4. Ten Years
5. Last Line
6. Julia
7. Therapy
8. Every Second Counts
9. Tumbleweeds
10. Gone
11. Goodbye


Emotional Creatures - Part One, Guest Musicians:

Tony Levin (King Crimson, Peter Gabriel), Nick D'Virgilio (Spock's Beard, Genesis, Tears For Fears), Geoff Downes (Asia, Yes), Martin Orford (IQ), Gary Chandler (Jadis), Steve Christey (Jadis, John Wetton), John Jowitt (Arena, IQ), Paul Cook (IQ), Arnie Cottrel, Liz Allen.



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.