>   home   >   progressive   >   the mute gods   >   the mute gods - tardigrades will inherit the earth (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

The Mute Gods - Tardigrades Will Inherit The Earth (cd)

2017's Tardigrades Will Inherit The Earth is a darker follow-up to The Mute Gods acclaimed 2016 debut Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me.

Picking up from where the first album left off - with its examination of societal control mechanisms - Tardigrades looks at the inevitable outcomes should humanity continue down dark, dogmatic pathways.

Musically, the album is an expansive Rock statement with a heavier, more Metal-oriented focus than its predecessor.

Special CD in digipak edition.


1. Saltatio Mortis
2. Animal Army
3. We Can't Carry On
4. The Dumbing Of The Stupid
5. Early Warning
6. Tardigrades Will Inherit The Earth
7. Window Onto The Sun
8. Lament
9. The Singing Fish of Batticaloa
10. Hallelujah
11. The Andromeda Strain
12. Stranger Than Fiction



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.