>   home   >   post-punk / alternative   >   post-punk & alternative   >   the comsat angels - fiction (double cd)

Post-Punk / Alternative

Post-punk and alternative classics

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

The Comsat Angels - Fiction (double cd)

The Comsat Angels third studio release.

Deluxe double CD edition of this sophisticated blend of alien textures, introspective ballads and Post-Punk ambition, featuring copious extras.


CD 1:

1. After The Rain
2. Zinger
3. Now I Know
4. Not A Word
5. Ju Ju Money
6. More
7. Pictures
8. Birdman
9. Don't Look Now
10. What Else!?

CD 2

Bonus tracks:

1. (Do The) Empty House
2. Red Planet Revisited
3. It’s History
4. Private Party
5. For Your Information
6. After The Rain (Remix)

John Peel Session:

7. Now I Know
8. Ju Ju Money
9. Our Secret
10. Goat Of The West



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.