>   home   >   porcupine tree   >   porcupine tree downloads   >   porcupine tree - fear of a blank planet (flac download)

Porcupine Tree

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Porcupine Tree - Fear Of A Blank Planet (flac download)

The critically acclaimed 2007 album, to date the biggest Porcupine Tree seller with 250,000 copies sold. The album features six lengthy tracks in a song-cycle dealing with "a 21st century cocktail of MTV, sex, prescription drugs, video games, the internet, terminal boredom, and subsequent escape."

In a groundbreaking deal, Porcupine Tree have secured the rights to release uncompressed versions of their back catalogue. Further titles will be added over the coming months.

Includes printable artwork.

File Size: 324.7 MB.


1. Fear of a Blank Planet (7:28)
2. My Ashes (5:07)
3. Anesthetize (17:42)
4. Sentimental (5:26)
5. Way Out of Here (7:37)
6. Sleep Together (7:28)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.