>   home   >   porcupine tree   >   porcupine tree latest releases   >   porcupine tree - fear of a blank planet (cd)

Porcupine Tree

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Porcupine Tree - Fear Of A Blank Planet (cd)

Kscope CD edition of Porcupine Tree's 2007 classic using the 2012 Steven Wilson masters.

Features guest appearances from Alex Lifeson (on the 17 minute Antesthetize) and Robert Fripp (on Way Out Of Here).

Packaged in a mediabook with a 24 page booklet containing lyrics and additional artwork.


1. Fear Of A Blank Planet [7:28]
2. My Ashes [5:09]
3. Anesthetize [17:52]
4. Sentimental [5:26]
5. Way Out Of Here [7:37]
6. Sleep Together [7:28]



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.