>   home   >   porcupine tree   >   porcupine tree latest releases   >   porcupine tree - recordings (cd digibook)

Porcupine Tree

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Porcupine Tree - Recordings (CD digibook)

A Kscope reissue of the Porcupine Tree rarity, Recordings.

Originally issued in 2001 as a limited edition release, this highly sought after album features songs written during the Stupid Dream and Lightbulb Sun sessions.

This reissue of Recordings remains faithful to the original artwork and comes in a deluxe digi-book format.

Out of stock.


1. Buying New Soul
2. Access Denied
3. Cure For Optimism
4. Untitled
5. Disappear
6. Ambulance Chasing
7. In Formaldehyde
8. Even Less
9. Oceans Have No Memory



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.