>   home   >   porcupine tree   >   porcupine tree vinyl   >   porcupine tree - in absentia   >   country selection

Porcupine Tree

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Porcupine Tree - In Absentia

When released in September 2002, Porcupine Tree's 7th studio album, In Absentia, was their first for a major label (lava/warner) and the first to add a heavier sound to the band's already eclectic blend of influences (a sound that would be explored comprehensively throughout the ensuing decade).

Following classic vinyl editions of Fear Of A Blank Planet and The Incident, Tonefloat presents In Absentia in a beautiful, re-designed, package on 180 grams audiophile vinyl.

A regular edition is available on black vinyl (the special limited edition on marbled vinyl has sold out), housed in a special spot-varnished gatefold picture sleeve (designed by Carl Glover and using the original Lasse Hoile photography).

double black vinyl

Out of stock.


01. blackest eyes
02. trains
03. lips of ashes
04. the sound of muzak
05. gravity eyelids
06. wedding nails
07. prodigal
08. .3
09. the creator has a mastertape
10. chloroform
11. heartattack in a layby
12. strip the soul
13. collapse the light into earth



Your Country

You have selected:

United States Minor Outlying Islands


Sign in here to begin downloading.