>   home   >   porcupine tree   >   porcupine tree vinyl

Porcupine Tree

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Click checkout when you have finished.


Porcupine Tree - The Delerium Years 1994 - 1997 (8 LP)

Porcupine Tree - The Delerium Years 1994 - 1997 gathers together two pivotal (double LP) studio releases, along with the breakthrough Coma Divine triple live LP and a four track bonus 12" EP.

Remastered by Steven Wilson. Box, book and LP packaging by Lasse Hoile and Carl Glover.

Porcupine Tree - Stupid Dream (double vinyl)

A new vinyl edition of the 1999 studio album by Porcupine Tree, which contains PT classics Even Less, Pure Narcotic, Tinto Brass, and Stop Swimming.

This Kscope edition of the 2005 master is pressed on double heavyweight (180g) vinyl and comes with revamped artwork featuring striking new Lasse Hoile images.

'An impressive, fully formed whole.' - Record Collector (5 out of 5)

Porcupine Tree - Coma Divine (triple vinyl)

A glorious triple vinyl edition of the first ever official PT live recording featuring bonus tracks not included on the original 1997 cd release, including the early classic, Radioactive Toy.

3 x heavyweight (180gm) vinyl in a box with a 12 page 12" book

This Kscope triple vinyl edition of the album features bonus tracks not included on the original 1997 CD release, including the early classics, Radioactive Toy and Up The Downstair.

Out of stock.

Porcupine Tree - The Sky Moves Sideways (double vinyl)

A double vinyl version of the landmark 1995 release from Porcupine Tree.

Awash with melancholic vocals, hypnotic guitar solos, spacious textures and dynamic instrumental passages, this vinyl edition is pressed on heavyweight vinyl and packaged in gatefold cover with printed inner sleeves.

Shipping now

Out of stock.

Porcupine Tree - Signify (Kscope double vinyl)

A new vinyl edition of the classic Porcupine Tree album, which established the band as as a highly respected force in the emerging 1990s underground scene.

* DMM mastered
* Double 180 gram black vinyl
* heavyweight gatefold sleeve
* colour printed inner sleeves

Out of stock.

Porcupine Tree - Recordings (double vinyl)

The classic Porcupine Tree rarity available on vinyl for the first time.

* Double 180 gram black vinyl
* 350 gram heavyweight gatefold sleeve
* heavyweight printed inner sleeves

Porcupine Tree - In Absentia (double black vinyl)

Following classic vinyl editions of Fear Of A Blank Planet and The Incident, Tonefloat presents the Porcupine Tree masterpiece In Absentia in a beautiful, re-designed, package on 180 grams audiophile vinyl.

Porcupine Tree - Voyage 34 - vinyl edition (double vinyl)

Kscope's series of vinyl editions of classic Porcupine Tree albums continues with the release of Voyage 34 on limited edition coloured vinyl.

Porcupine Tree - The Incident Vinyl (regular edition)

Porcupine Tree's most ambitious statement of intent.

Please note that at present we are only selling the regular VINYL version - the Special Edition vinyl has sold out and we are unlikely to get any more copies.

Porcupine Tree - On The Sunday Of Life (double vinyl)

Continuing series of KScope vinyl reissues of Porcupine Tree's Delerium-era albums.

Please note that the original orange vinyl has now sold out and that these copies are on BLACK vinyl

Out of stock.

Porcupine Tree - Up The Downstair (double vinyl)

The first in a series of Kscope vinyl reissues of Porcupine Tree's Delerium-era albums.

The 1993 classic, Up The Downstair, now on double 180 gram BLACK vinyl with gatefold sleeve, and features the 2004 remix/remaster of Up the Downstair/Staircase Infinities, plus the bonus track Phantoms (taken from the Stars Die anthology).

porcupine tree - fear of a blank planet (double lp)

The double LP edition of Fear of a Blank Planet, issued by vinyl specialists ToneFloat (TF40)

porcupine tree - lightbulb sun vinyl edition (black double vinyl)

Deluxe Tonefloat vinyl edition of PT's 2000 album in gatefold sleeve.

Shopping Basket

1 x Porcupine Tree
The Incident Vinyl (regular edition)
Total: £19.99 GBP


Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.