>   home   >   phil manzanera   >   phil manzanera   >   phil manzanera - the manzanera archives - sampler (japanese edition) (cd)

Phil Manzanera

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Phil Manzanera - The Manzanera Archives - Sampler (Japanese edition) (cd)

An Expression label sampler containing sixteen tracks spanning Phil's solo and collaborative career.

As a bonus, it also contains two other tracks not available on any other cd.

All copies come signed by Phil Manzanera.


1. Vozero (Vozero)
2. Mystic Moon (Vozero)
3. Trot (Quiet Sun)
4. Frontera (Diamond Head)
5. East of Asteroid (801 Live)
6. Flight 19 (Listen Now)
7. Law and Order (Rare One)
8. Out of the Blue (801 at Hull)
9. Hot Spot (K-Scope)
10. Bogota (Primitive Guitars)
11. Free Yourself (Manzanera/Mackay)
12. The Great Leveller (A Million Reasons Why)
13. Yolanda (Manzanera/Moncada)
14. Hasta Siempre (801 Latino)
15, The Beat Goes Off (unreleased)
16, Remote Control (unreleased version)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.