>   home   >   phil manzanera   >   phil manzanera   >   phil manzanera and lucho brieva - corroncho (cd)

Phil Manzanera

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Phil Manzanera and Lucho Brieva - Corroncho (cd)

Corroncho is a Spanish speaking album recorded by Roxy Music guitarist Phil Manzanera and Colombian artist/sculptor, Lucho Brieva between 2003-2008.

Concerning the adventures of two 'corroncho' characters, the album takes in salsa, Cumbia, Pop, Ballads and Chillout and features guest appearances from Robert Wyatt, Paul Thompson, Chrissie Hynde, Annie Lennox, Quimi Portet and Gilad Atzmon, as well as Aldo Lopez Gavilan, one of Cuba's top pianists.

All copies of the album are signed by Phil and Lucho.

To coincide with the release of Corroncho Dos, Corroncho has been reduced to 5 while stocks last.


1. Lowrider
2. Complicada
3. Rosa
4. Para Ti Nengon
5. Suavecito
6. Angeles Y Lobos
7. Esta Vida Prestada
8. Cancion Para La Que Sea
9. Noche De Putas
10. Tu Juventud
11. Coyote
12. Diario



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.