>   home   >   peter hammill   >   peter hammill downloads   >   peter hammill - consequences

Peter Hammill

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Peter Hammill - Consequences

Consequences is Peter Hammill's thirtieth solo studio album of original songs and includes ten new pieces.

Sometimes the pieces stray into the territory of the short story or screenplay and a strong narrative thread runs through the heart of each piece.

The instrumentation revolves around electric guitars, pianos and sparse percussion, while the occasional addition of instrumental textures enhances the album's unique 'sonic picture'.

The album is written, performed, sung and recorded entirely solo by PH.

Now shipping

mp3 download

File Size: 71.0 MB.

flac download

File Size: 292.0 MB.


1. Eat my Words, Bite my Tongue (5:30)
2. That Wasn't What I Said (5:21)
3. Constantly Overheard (4:19)
4. New Pen-pal (4:08)
5. Close to Me (4:10)
6. All the Tiredness (5:56)
7. Perfect Pose (7:05)
8. Scissors (5:23)
9. Bravest Face (4:45)
10. A Run of Luck (3:54)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.