>   home   >   peter hammill   >   peter hammill   >   peter hammill - this

Peter Hammill

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Peter Hammill - This

Originally released in 1998, This marked a return to a more atmospheric solo music following band orientated albums such as X My Heart.

Highlights include the sublime 14 minute Ambient epic, The Light Continent, and the powerful Unrehearsed

Features former VDGG bandmate David Jackson on 4 tracks.

This This is the remastered version.

Available on cd, and mp3/flac download.

flac download

File Size: 272.0 MB.

mp3 download

File Size: 66.0 MB.


1. Frozen in Place (fragment) (0:46)
2. Unrehearsed (7:05)
3. Stupid (4:26)
4. Since the Kids (5:56)
5. Nightman (6:17)
6. Fallen (The City of Night) (5:37)
7. Unready (fragment) (0:42)
8. Always Is Next (3:58)
9. Unsteady (fragment) (0:58)
10. The Light Continent (14:02)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.