>   home   >   peaceville   >   mysticum (peaceville)   >   mysticum - lost masters of the universe (cd & double vinyl bundle)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Mysticum - Lost Masters of the Universe (Cd & double vinyl bundle)

One of the pioneering industrial black metal forces to emerge in the early 90's, Mysticum brought to the world a completely unique brand of extreme & psychedelic discordant black metal with insane drum machine patterns & synths. They were originally signed to Euronymous' Deathlike Silence Productions label, such was his belief in the band (Mysticum even featured Hellhammer from Mayhem in their line-up for a brief period). However, this venture proved to be cut short following his death, forcing Mysticum to look elsewhere for the release of their eventual debut album, 'In the Streams of Inferno', finally surfacing in 1996.

Combining the classic demos & early works of this cult band, ’Lost Masters of the Universe’ has also now received some extensive remastering work courtesy of Tom Kvålsvoll at Strype Studios in Oslo - from original tape sources - to give an entirely new breadth to the songs compared to prior versions. This edition of ’Lost Masters...’ also features the legendary ’Piss Off’ promo tape in its entirety for the first time.
The packaging contains new artwork made in close association with the band, plus liner notes.

This bundle edition of ’Lost Masters of the Universe’ includes CD & double 180gm heavyweight vinyl with gatefold sleeve & poster.


1. Intro
2. The Rest
3. Wintermass
4. Mourning

Side B
5. Father Beyond
6. Forces of Darkness
7. Outro
8. Demons Never Sleep
9. Into my Crypt of Fear

Side C
10. The Shattered Soul
11. The Groove of Petrified Souls
12. Mourning
13. The Rest

Side D
14. Where the Raven Flies
15. Wintermass
16. Kingdom Comes
17. In your Grave



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.