>   home   >   peaceville   >   peaceville latest releases   >   autopsy - skull grinder (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Autopsy - Skull Grinder (cd)

The US gore-lords 2015 collection of vile sickness and brutal horror features 7 gut-wrenching Death Metal tracks delivered in the unmistakable Autopsy style.

Recorded at Fantasy Studios in Berkeley, California, with Adam Munoz, Skull Grinder perfectly captures the rancid essence of Autopsy in all its savage glory, with a suitably dirty and organic sound mixed with brutal riffs, resulting in a slab of perfect and relentless horror.

"Musically, it's just what you'd expect from us; no style changes, wimp outs, sell outs, settling down or caving in. Add to that acknowledgement of the obvious, some of Wes Benscoter's sickest art yet to (dis)grace the cover, and you have a new sledgehammer to the bowels with no apologies offered whatsoever." - Autopsy

2016 CD in digipak edition.


1. Strung Up And Gutted
2. Skull Grinder
3. Children Of The Filth
4. Sanity Bleeds
5. The Withering Death
6. Waiting For The Screams
7. Return To Dead



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.