>   home   >   peaceville   >   peaceville latest releases   >   dodheimsgard - a umbra omega (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Dodheimsgard - A Umbra Omega (CD)

Featuring a raw and organic production, the 2015 album from DHG (Dodheimsgard) contains 68 minutes of twisted, sprawling epics.

With 'A Umbra Omega', the boundary-pushing visionaries of the mid-1990's Norwegian Black Metal evolution take their psychotic Psychedelia-tinged avant-Metal to a new level of creativity. DHG's first album since 2007's 'Supervillain Outcast’, it represents the band's most challenging work to date.

Out of stock.


1. The Love Divine (1:03)
2. Aphelion Void (15:14)
3. God Protocol Axiom (13:13)
4. The Unlocking (11:21)
5. Architect of Darkness (11:59)
6. Blue Moon Duel (14:20)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.