>   home   >   peaceville   >   peaceville latest releases   >   katatonia - viva emptiness - 10th anniversary edition (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Katatonia - Viva Emptiness - 10th Anniversary Edition (CD)

A 10th anniversary deluxe digi-book version of the breakthrough album from the Swedish Dark Rock/Metal quintet

Viva Emptiness was Katatonia's sixth studio album and further refined the band's uniquely poignant brand of melodic Dark Rock and Metal .

Fully revamped, remixed, remastered, and featuring a bonus track, this special edition contains:

- All keyboard sounds updated, plus brand new keyboard arrangements on many songs.

- Inside The City of Glass with additional vocals (originally intended for inclusion on the album in 2003).

- The b-side Wait Outside.

- Completely new artwork by Travis Smith (based on the original album art themes).

Out of stock.


1. Ghost Of The Sun
2. Sleeper
3. Criminals
4. A Premoniion
5. Will I Arrive
6. Burn The Remembrance
7. Wealth
8. One Year From Now
9. Walking By A Wire
10. Complicity
11. Evidence
12. Omerta

Bonus Tracks:

13. Inside The City Of Glass
14. Wait Outside



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.