>   home   >   peaceville   >   peaceville latest releases   >   paradise lost - gothic (vinyl)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Paradise Lost - Gothic (Vinyl)

Gothic, from 1991, was the genre-defining second album by Gothic Doom Metal progenitors, Paradise Lost.

Creating a more melancholy and sonically detailed form of Doom Metal, Paradise Lost offered distinctive lead guitar melodies and atmospheric arrangements that - along with fellow travellers Anathema and My Dying Bride - placed them at the forefront of the 1990s extreme Metal scene.

This edition of Gothic is available on 180gm black vinyl.


Side 1:

1. Gothic
2. Dead Emotion
3. Shattered
4. Rapture

Side 2:

1. Eternal
2. Falling Forever
3. Angel Tears
4. Silent
5. The Painless
6. Desolate



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.