>   home   >   peaceville   >   peaceville latest releases   >   anathema - eternity (double vinyl)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Anathema - Eternity (Double Vinyl)

The 1996 album that marked Anathema's transition from Doom Metal Gods to more contemplative purveyors of atmospheric Rock.

This version, on double 180gm vinyl, features a gatefold cover with the artwork the band originally intended for Eternity, plus bonus acoustic renditions of Far Away and Eternity Part III.

Roy Harper appears on Hope.

Now shipping.

This edition is on Peaceville Records - catalogue number VILELP434


Side 1:

1. Sentient
2. Angelica
3. The Beloved

Side 2:

1. Eternity Part I
2. Eternity Part II
3. Hope
4. Suicide Veil

Side 3:

1. Radiance
2. Far Away
3. Eternity Part III
4. Cries On The Wind

Side 4:

1. Ascension
2. Far Away (acoustic)
3. Eternity Part III (acoustic)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.