>   home   >   peaceville   >   my dying bride (peaceville)   >   my dying bride - the voice of the wretched (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

My Dying Bride - The Voice of the Wretched (CD)

The Voice Of The Wretched showcases My Dying Bride at their live best and was recorded in March 2001 at the sublime 013 venue in Tilburg Holland.

The show was the pinnacle of the now infamous Peacefest 2001 shenanigans; a staggering feat of five bands playing live in 3 countries (UK, Belgium Holland) over one manic cold March weekend.


  1. She Is The Dark
  2. The Snow In My Hand
  3. The Cry Of Mankind
  4. Turn Loose The Swans
  5. A Cruel Taste Of Winter
  6. Under Your Wings And Into Your Arms
  7. A Kiss To Remember
  8. Your River
  9. The Fever Sea
  10. Symphonaire Infernus Et Spera Empyrium



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.