>   home   >   peaceville   >   keep of kalessin (peaceville)   >   keep of kalessin - through times of war (cd)   >   country selection


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Keep of Kalessin - Through Times of War (CD)

Keep of Kalessin's debut album from 1997, following on from their ?Skygger av Sorg? demo recorded in 1996. Formed by Obsidian C. and Ghash in Trondheim, Norway in 1994. ?Through Times of War? was recorded at Brygga Studios, Trondheim (The 3rd and the Mortal), in the Summer of 1997.

?Through Times of War?is a relentless combination of hyper-speed-paced, dark and epic black metal.

The band went on to embrace more elements from the thrash metal genre, receiving even more widespread appeal and acclaim with each successive release.

Keep of Kalessin are currently riding high in the black metal genre with their strong productions, having also toured with bands such as Satyricon & Carpathian Forest. Obsidian C. is well-known for his many years of live guitar work with Satyricon.

Out of stock.


1. Through Times Of War
2. Den Sisle Krig
3. As A Shadow Cast
4. I Choose To Suffer
5. Skygger Av Sorg
6. Obliterator
7. Nectarious Red - Itch



Your Country

You have selected:



Sign in here to begin downloading.