>   home   >   peaceville   >   autopsy (peaceville)   >   autopsy - the headless ritual (digibook cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Autopsy - The Headless Ritual (digibook CD)

The new masterpiece of horror and brutality from the US Death Metal masters.

Mayhem and all-out madness guaranteed!

Featuring the quartet of Chris Reifert, Eric Cutler, Danny Coralles, and Joe Trevisano, The Headless Ritual is a relentless monster of violent and brutal Death Metal mastery delivered in the unmistakable Autopsy style of chaotic riffing, insane solos and doom-filled interludes (all served with the band's unhinged brand of vocal sickness).

The album was recorded and mixed April 2013 at Fantasy Studios in California with Adam Munoz, and features cover artwork by renowned artist Joe Petagno (Motorhead, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin).

As the band comments:

"Expect nothing less than the monstrous brutality that Autopsy has been known to offer. Laurels will not be rested upon, trends will not be followed and mercy will not be shown. Mark your calendars for June and pick out a coffin to lie down and die in. Darkness and death await....."

Mediabook edition including an expanded booklet.


1) Slaughter At Beast House
2) Mangled Far Below
3) She Is A Funeral
4) Coffin Crawlers
5) When Hammer Meets Bone
6) Thorns And Ashes
7) Arch Cadaver
8) Flesh Turns To Dust
9) Running From The Goathead
10) The Headless Ritual



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.