>   home   >   peaceville   >   at the gates (peaceville)   >   at the gates - suicidal final art (enhanced cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

At The Gates - Suicidal Final Art (Enhanced CD)

AT THE GATES formed in Gothenburg, Sweden in 1990. Intense Death Metal - mixing a ferocious blend of distinct melody and brutal riffs into a sound that was extreme yet remained memorably listenable. The band recorded 3 albums for Peaceville Records, 'The Red In The Sky Is Ours', 'Terminal Spirit Disease' and 'With Fear I Kiss The Burning Darkness'. 'Suicidal Final Art' contains tracks from all 3 Peaceville albums, plus 2 rare demo songs and 2 tracks included from the Earache released Slaughter Of The Soul album - nominated for a Swedish Grammy in the Best Hard Rock Band category in 1995.

"At The Gates hammer home the point that brutality can be melodic" - KERRANG!

Out of stock.


  1. The Red In The Sky Is Ours
  2. Kingdom Gone
  3. Windows
  4. Ever Opening Flower (Demo)
  5. The Architects (Demo)
  6. Raped By The Light Of Christ
  7. Primal Breath
  8. Blood Of The Sunsets
  9. The Burning Darkness
  10. The Swarm
  11. Terminal Spirit Disease
  12. Forever Blind
  13. The Beautiful Wound
  14. Blinded By Fear
  15. Slaughter Of The Soul
  16. Enhanced Video Tracks
  17. Terminal Spirit Disease
  18. The Burning Darkness



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.