>   home   >   peaceville   >   anathema (peaceville)   >   anathema - falling deeper (cd)   >   country selection


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Anathema - Falling Deeper (CD)

Featuring brand new orchestral arrangements of material from Anathema's earliest days, Falling Deeper continues where the acclaimed 2008 release Hindsight left off.

A musical and lyrical re-appraisal of classic songs such as Crestfallen, Kingdom, Sunset Of Age and Everwake (which also features the astonishing voice of Anneke van Giersbergen), the album was produced by band member Daniel Cavanagh, and recorded and mixed by Andrea Wright.

The orchestral arrangements come courtesy of Canterbury music legend Dave Stewart (Egg, Hatfield & The North), who provided superb scores for We?re Here Because We?re Here and has previously orchestrated songs by Porcupine Tree and No-Man.


1. Crestfallen
2. Sleep In Sanity
3. Kingdom
4. They Die
5. Everwake
6. J?ai Fait Une Promesse
7. Alone
8. We The Gods
9. Sunset of Age



Your Country

You have selected:

Saudi Arabia


Sign in here to begin downloading.