>   home   >   ozric tentacles   >   ozric tentacles latest releases   >   ozric tentacles - strangeitude (2cd)

Ozric Tentacles

Ozric Tentacles are a unique phenomenon. Long before they released a record or CD, they had become a group whose music was revered throughout the mid 80's UK underground and alternative scenes.

Taking their name from an imaginary breakfast cereal, thought up while the group was "Expanding their consciousness," they swiftly took their place as a staple festival band and are often cited as one of the most innovative bands of their generation.

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Ozric Tentacles - Strangeitude (2CD)

A fan favourite and one of the most highly regarded and consistently strong albums from the Ozric's prolific and illustrious career.

This 2-disc version is housed in a smart digibook and includes a bonus disc of live tracks.

Includes the UK Indie No.1 single "Sploosh".


CD 1
1. White Rhino Tea
2. Sploosh!
3. Saucers
4. Strangeitude
5. Bizarre Bazaar
6. Space Between Your Ears

CD 2 (Bonus - Live etc)
1. Saucers
2. Sploosh!
3. Space Between Your Ears
4. White Rhino Tea
5. Weirditude
6. The Throbbe


Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.