>   home   >   no-man   >   no-man latest releases   >   no-man - together we're stranger 2014 remaster (cd)


Formed in 1987, No-Man is the duo of Tim Bowness and Steven Wilson.

In addition to No-Man titles, Burning Shed stocks work by the duo's other projects (Porcupine Tree, Memories Of Machines etc).

Please note, buying from No-Man's official online store means more profits go directly to the band than from sales generated elsewhere.

For further information see No-Man's official site..

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

No-Man - Together We're Stranger 2014 remaster (cd)

No-Man's fifth album Together We're Stranger is perhaps the band's most ambitious and personal.

Originally released in 2003, the album saw No-Man (the duo of Tim Bowness and Steven Wilson) further extending the reach of its panoramic soundscapes and cracked, mournful, ballads.

Boasting impressive performances from Ben Castle (clarinets), Roger Eno (harmonium) and Gramophone's David Picking (percussion, trumpet), amongst others, Together We're Stranger is a powerful and emotionally direct statement that has deservedly garnered cult acclaim and led to a growing fanbase and internet presence for the band.

This 2014 version has been remastered by Steven Wilson and includes 2 bonus tracks. Presented in vinyl miniature packaging, the accompanying booklet features sleeve notes by Mojo magazine's Johnny Black.

Out of stock.

Other Versions / Formats

No-Man - Together We're Stranger (cd)


1. Together We're Stranger (8:31)
2. All The Blue Changes (7:48)
3. The City In A Hundred Ways (2:23)
4. Things I Want To Tell You (9:03)
5. Photographs In Black And White (10:03)
6. Back When You Were Beautiful (5:07)
7. The Break-Up For Real (4:11)

Bonus Tracks:

8. Bluecoda (2:36)
9. The Break-Up For Real (Drum Mix) (4:03)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.