>   home   >   mrs.vee recordings   >   mrs vee (daniel vincent)   >   svefn plural - skyhook (cd)

Mrs.Vee Recordings

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Svefn Plural - Skyhook (CD)

Atay Ilgun's solo project ends with this release after two previous EP's.

Atay says: "It is a delightful listen for those who enjoy Mono, Carpenters, Steven Wilson, Slowdive and "young fresh music". Or anybody on a train feeling sad, nostalgic or hopeful.

The package is a thick arigato pack with 10 cards in it offering personal and technical insights on the tracks. It's shrink-wrapped (sadly they are a little loose but they do protect the cards until it arrives) and it has a sticker on it.

The polaroid on the front is not an authentic one."


Sleeping On A Train (8.00)
Polaroid Girl (7.24)
Logic Of Sense (9.28)
Sahara Opium (4.46)
Before The Light (7.42)
Beautiful Apocalypse (5.46)


Atay Ilgun - Vocals, Instruments

Guest Appearances;
Caner Bozkurt - Bass Guitars
Alper Yldrm - Samples
Matthew Anderson - Drums
Ahmet Polat - Drums
Sukru Soncul - Piano, Keyboards
Onur Bozdag - Vocals, Guitars
Kemal Sahinalp - Guitars


Recorded and produced at Haunted Attic Studios between 2008-2010.
Photography by Marc Hasselbalch / Graphic Design by Alper Yldrm and Ege Alper.

For detailed credit info, lyrics and more please visit;



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.