>   home   >   matt stevens   >   matt stevens   >   matt stevens - ghost (cd)

Matt Stevens

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Matt Stevens - Ghost (CD)

Matt Stevens's all-instrumental 2010 outing is a strong collection of material skirting the edges of Progressive and Post Rock, ECM Jazz and Classical guitar styles.

'Ghost is a phenomenal piece of work that has already garnered countless frothing plaudits within the online prog and post-rock firmament. Wholly instrumental and insanely inventive...an internet phenomena in the making.' - Classic Rock Presents Prog

'A quirky, inventive and entirely delightful instrumental album...While the music occupies its own creative zone, I found myself free associating names such as Brian Eno, John Martyn, Tom Verlaine, Anthony Phillips, Yo La Tengo, Steve Tibbetts, and even Radiohead.' - Guitar Player Magazine US

'This is a unique album coming from a unique musician and one I would seriously implore anyone to experience it.' - Music Mafia UK

Out of stock.


1. Into The Sea
2. Big Sky
3. Eleven
4. Draw
5. Burnt Out Car
6. Lake Man
7. Glide
8. 8.19
9. Ghost
10. Moondial


Guitars/Mellotron/Kaossilator/Bass - Matt Stevens
Bass/Programming - Kevin Feazey
Drums - Stuart Marshall

Produced by Kevin Feazey



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.