>   home   >   madfish   >   madfish   >   jane getter premonition - on (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Jane Getter Premonition - ON (cd)

ON is the Jane Getter Premonition's debut for the Madfish label.

Recorded at Avatar Studios in New York, the album features a stellar line-up of Progressive, Jazz and Rock musicians including Adam Holzman (Miles Davis, Steven Wilson), Bryan Beller (Joe Satriiani, The Aristocrats), Chad Wackerman (Frank Zappa, Allan Holdsworth), Corey Glover (Living Colour), Alex Skolnick (Testament, Savatage, Ozzy Osbourne) and Theo Travis (Steven Wilson, Robert Fripp).

Mixing duties were handled by Adam Holzman at Spin Studios in Long island City, NYC.

Guitarist and composer Jane Getter has played with many Jazz and Rock greats, garnering increasing recognition as a bandleader, gifted writer and instrumentalist. Jane also received widespread exposure playing in the Saturday Night Live Band

CD in digipack with a 16 page colour booklet featuring stunning artwork from Lasse Hoile.

'The fieriest frettboarding female ever to strap on a Stratocaster.' - Guitar Player


1. Surprised [8:00]
2. Where Somewhere [6:10]
3. Pressure Point [3:35]
4. Train Man [7:53]
5. Diversion [5:45]
6. Falling [4:56]
7. Logan (would've sounded great on this) [5:20]
8. Transparent [5:36]



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.