>   home   >   madfish   >   madfish   >   ozric tentacles - paper monkeys (double vinyl)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Ozric Tentacles - Paper Monkeys (double vinyl)

Paper Monkeys is the new studio album from UK underground legends, Ozric Tentacles. It is the band's follow-up to 2009's The Yum Yum Tree.

That album proved that despite being over 25 years into their career the band were still a force to be reckoned with Classic Rock Prog stating, 'There are enough moments of brilliance here to make this the best thing the band have committed to tape since Jurassic Shift in 1993.'

One of the most influential bands to emerge from the UK's festival scene, the Ozrics combine ambient and ethereal landscapes with freeform dub trips, virtuouso rave grooves and psychedelic-tinged progressive rock.

An exploration of music and the soul.

This double vinyl edition is pressed on heavyweight vinyl and packaged in a gatefold sleeve.


Side A:

1. Attack Of The Vapours
2. Lemon Kush
3. Flying Machines

Side B:

1. Knurl
2. Lost In The Sky

Side C:

1. Paper Monkeys
2. Plowm

Side D:

1. Will Of The Wisps
2. Air City



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.