>   home   >   kscope   >   mick karn kscope   >   mick karn - each eye a path (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Mick Karn - Each Eye A Path (cd)

2016 Kscope label digipak CD edition of the sixth solo album from Mick Karn.

Originally released on Medium Productions (Karn's joint venture with ex-Japan colleagues Steve Jansen and Richard Barbieri), this uniquely adventurous and evocative selection of tracks written and arranged between 1995 and 1999 was finally released in 2001.

Each Eye A Path reveals Karn at his most intimate and unfettered, Steve Jansen (who mixed the album) adds some typically tasteful drum and percussion parts.


1. Up To Nil [3:55]
2. The Salmon Of Knowledge [2:47]
3. Latin Mastock [5:42]
4. The Forgotten Puppeteer [3:01]
5. My Mrs T [3:33]
6. Angel's Got A Lotus [2:50]
7. Serves You Rice [4:17]
8. The Night We Never Met [6:19]
9. Venus Monkey [6:11]
10. Left Big [4:01]



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.