>   home   >   kscope   >   the pineapple thief   >   the pineapple thief - what we have sown (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

The Pineapple Thief - What We Have Sown (CD)

A Kscope edition of the 2007 album from The Pineapple Thief.

What We Have Sown was the band's final release for the Cyclops label. The Ksope version is re-mastered and features new artwork


1. All You Need to Know (4:19)
2. Well, I Think That's What You Said? (5:20)
3. Take Me With You (5:07)
4. West Winds (8:52)
5. Deep Blue World (6:08)
6. What Have We Sown? (27.33)

Bonus tracks
You Sign Out (5.07)
Before It Costs Us (3.01)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.