>   home   >   kscope   >   kscope latest releases   >   osi - blood (cd preorder)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

OSI - Blood (cd preorder)

A 2017 Kscope label reissue of the brilliant third album from the duo of Jim Matheos (Fates Warning) and Kevin Moore (ex Dream Theater, Chroma Key), which featured Gavin Harrison (Porcupine Tree, King Crimson) on drums throughout.

Originally released in 2009, the album includes guest performances from Mikael Akerfeldt (Opeth) on the track Stockholm and Tim Bowness (No-Man) on the hard-hitting No Celebrations.

Digipak presentation.

Pre-order for 7th April release.


1. The Escape Artist [5:53]
2. Terminal [6:31]
3. False Start [3:06]
4. We Come Undone [4:05]
5. Radiologue [6:07]
6. Be The Hero [5:53]
7. Microburst Alert [3:51]
8. Stockholm [6:43] - Featuring Mikael Akerfeldt
9. Blood [5:26]

Bonus Tracks:

10. No Celebrations [6:26] - Featuring Tim Bowness
11. Christian Brothers [4:34]
12. Terminal (Endless) [10:21]



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.