>   home   >   kscope   >   kscope latest releases   >   gazpacho - march of ghosts (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Gazpacho  - March Of Ghosts (cd)

March Of Ghosts from 2012 was the Gazpacho's follow-up to its Kscope debut, Missa Atropos.

2016 mid-price edition.

While Missa Atropos was a full-on concept album, the band consider March Of Ghosts to be a collection of short stories and have said that, "The idea was to have the lead character spend a night where all these ghosts (dead and alive) would march past him to tell their stories. They are a 'March Of Ghosts' telling tales that need to be told."

CD in a digipak with 4 page colour booklet.


1. Monument
2. Hell Freezes Over I
3. Hell Freezes Over II
4. Black Lily
5. Gold Star
6. Hell Freezes Over III
7. Mary Celeste
8. What Did I Do?
9. Golem
10. The Dumb
11. Hell Freezes Over IV



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.