>   home   >   kscope   >   kscope latest releases   >   steven wilson - insurgentes (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Steven Wilson - Insurgentes (cd)

A mid-price digipak edition of the 2009 debut studio album from Steven Wilson, featuring a 2016 SW master.

Comprising 10 tracks that range from ballads and anthems to all-out industrial noise assaults, the dark, cinematic, and richly textured album represents two years' worth of creative output and numerous recording sessions worldwide in studios from Mexico City to Japan and Israel.

Wilson recruited a stellar cast of guests to work on the album, including Tony Levin (King Crimson), Gavin Harrison (Porcupine Tree), Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), Sand Snowman, and Theo Travis.


1. Harmony Korine (5.08)
2. Abandoner (4.48)
3. Salvaging (8.17)
4. Veneno Paral Las Hadas (5.57)
5. No Twilight Within the Courts of the Sun (8.37)
6. Significant Other (4.31)
7. Only Child (4.24)
8. Twilight Coda (3.25)
9. Get All You Deserve (6.17)
10. Insurgentes (3.55)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.