>   home   >   kscope   >   kscope latest releases   >   mick karn - the concrete twin (vinyl)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Mick Karn - The Concrete Twin (vinyl)

The last solo album by Mick Karn, The Concrete Twin was originally released on Mick's own MK Music label in 2009.

A successor to 2006's Three Part Species, the album showcased an engaging collection of pieces featuring detailed and layered arrangements and a more organic sound than on most of Karn's previous work. Assisted only by drummer Pete Lockett, Karn plays all other instruments on the album, including for the first time since the early 1980s, the ocarina.

A complex and rewarding album. 180g black vinyl version.


1. Ashamed To Be A Part Of Them [6:13]
2. Presence [4:44]
3. T.V. Woo [5:22]
4. Yes, I've Been To France [5:34]
5. Vote For Lies [4:03]

1. Confabulation [6:47]
2. Tender Poison [4:57]
3. Purple Attachment [6:07]
4. J.B. Meknee [4:22 ]
5. Antisocial Again? [3:20]



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.