>   home   >   kscope   >   kscope latest releases   >   the pineapple thief - little man (double vinyl)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

The Pineapple Thief - Little Man (double vinyl)

The Pineapple Thief's classic fifth album re-mastered and re-released on the Kscope label.

While the album was many people's introduction to the band, TPT had actually spent the past ten years quietly building up a dedicated global fan base, selling over 25,000 records and nurturing its trademark 'bittersweet' Progressive sound.

Remastered by Bruce Soord and packaged in a gatefold sleeve, this 2015 vinyl edition - the first for Little Man - continues the series of 180g TPT double vinyl reissues.


1. Dead In The Water [5:32]
2. God Bless The Child [4:47]
3. Wilting Violet [4:41]

1. Wait [3:23]
2. Run A Mile [6:40]
3. Little Man [3:42]

1. November [6:51]
2. Boxing Day [3:54]
3. God Bless The Children [1:57]

1. Snowdrops [5:57]
2. We Love You [8:38]



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.