>   home   >   kscope   >   kscope latest releases   >   lunatic soul - walking on a flashlight beam (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Lunatic Soul - Walking On A Flashlight Beam (CD)

Walking On A Flashlight Beam is the 2014 album from Mariusz Duda's project, Lunatic Soul.

Commenting on his new opus Duda says, "These are very dark and intense compositions, but very melodious too. I think it's one of the best things I've ever written, if not the best."

As with previous Lunatic Soul albums, artwork was created by the renowned cover artist Travis Smith (Opeth, Riverside etc).

Out of stock.


1. Shutting Out The Sun [8:40]
2. Cold [6:58]
3. Gutter [8:42]
4. Stars Sellotaped [1:34]
5. The Fear Within [7:10]
6. Treehouse [5:31]
7. Pygmalion's Ladder [12:02]
8. Sky Drawn In Crayon [4:58]
9. Walking On A Flashlight Beam [8:11]



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.