>   home   >   kscope   >   kscope latest releases   >   se delan - the fall (double vinyl)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Se Delan - The Fall (Double Vinyl)

The Fall is the debut release from Se Delan, the duo of Justin Greaves -the multi-instrumentalist leader of Crippled Black Phoenix - and Swedish singer, Belinda Kordic (ex-Killing Mood).

An exciting stylistic departure from anything Greaves has worked on before, the duo's combination of shared influences ('Music, film and life.') and its instinctive and sympathetic creative relationship has resulted in a beguiling and haunting album that both fits in with and expands upon the refined Kscope label aesthetic.

Double 180g vinyl edition packaged in a gatefold sleeve and including an artwork etching on it's fourth side.


Side 1:

1. Intro (3:08)
2. Chasing Changes (5:32)
3. Beneath The Sea (6:15)

Side 2:

1. Little One (4:51)
2. Today (3:07)
3. Tonight (4:10)
4. The Hunt (3:52)

Side 3:

1. Dirge (4:56)
2. On My Way (5:15)
3. Lost Never Found (5:17)

Side 4:

Artwork Etching




Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.