>   home   >   kscope   >   kscope latest releases   >   bruce soord with jonas renkse - wisdom of crowds (limited mirror digibook edition)   >   country selection


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Bruce Soord with Jonas Renkse - Wisdom Of Crowds (Limited Mirror Digibook Edition)

Limited digibook edition with special mirrored foil covers, Wisdom Of Crowds is the debut album from the new project by TPT's Bruce Soord and Katatonia's Jonas Renkse.

Originally writing material with Renkse’s voice in mind, Soord sought out the acclaimed Katatonia vocalist to complete the compositions. Despite the busy schedules of both The Pineapple Thief and Katatonia, the two musicians managed to find time to connect.

An intriguing album from an intriguing pairing.

"One of the most fascinating and intriguing collaborations of recent years. Utterly spellbinding." - Amit Sharma (Metal Hammer)


1. Pleasure
2. Wisdom Of Crowds
3. Radio Star
4. Frozen North (download here: http://bit.ly/11U6KgP)
5. The Light
6. Stacked Naked Pretend
7. The Centre Of Gravity
8. Flows Through You




Your Country

You have selected:



Sign in here to begin downloading.