>   home   >   kscope   >   kscope latest releases   >   anathema - a natural disaster (kscope double vinyl)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Anathema - A Natural Disaster (Kscope double vinyl)

2003's A Natural Disaster developed further the artistic direction established by Anathema's breakthrough album, A Fine Day to Exit.

The album featured few traces of the band's Doom Metal past, and built on experimental ideas and atmospheres to create a deeply personal and emotional statement.

A Natural Disaster was Anathema's last album prior to the collapse of the Music For Nations label, and its successful 2010 follow up, We're Here Because We're Here.

The artwork is by Travis Smith (Opeth, Katatonia).

A Natural Disaster is presented in a gatefold cover as a double heavyweight vinyl edition.


Side 1.

1. Harmonium (5:28)
2. Balance. (3:58)
3. Closer (6:20)

Side 2.

4. Are You There? (4:59)
5. Childhood Dream. (2:10)
6. Pulled Under At 2000 Metres A Second. (5:23)

Side 3.

7. A Natural Disaster (6:27)
8. Flying (5:57)
9. Electricity. (3:51)

Side 4.

10. Violence (10:45)


Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.