>   home   >   kscope   >   kscope latest releases   >   porcupine tree - signify (kscope double vinyl)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Porcupine Tree - Signify (Kscope double vinyl)

Porcupine Tree started out as an in-joke between Steven Wilson and a friend (early recordings were purportedly the back catalogue of a fictional seventies supergroup "The Porcupine Tree", that Wilson created). Over 20 years later the group is selling out arenas across the world.

Signify, released in 1996, was the first complete album recorded as a full band, and fuses numerous rock and avant-garde styles, absorbing many influences but relying on none.

Signify is regarded by the band (and many fans) as one of their finest works and established the band as a highly respected force in the emerging musical underground.

The first single from the album, "Waiting", entered the UK indie and UK national chart attracting airplay all over Europe.

This double vinyl edition of the album is pressed on heavyweight (180gm) vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves.

Out of stock.


Side A:

1 Bornlivedie (1.46)
2 Signify (3.26)
3 Sleep Of No Dreaming (5.24)
4 Pagan (1.38)
5 Waiting (Phase One) (4.24)
6 Waiting (Phase Two) (6.21)

Side B:

1 Sever (5.30)
2 Idiot Prayer (7.37)
3 Every Home Is Wired (5.18)

Side C:

1 Intermediate Jesus (7.29)
2 Light Mass Prayer (4.28)
3 Dark Matter (8.52)

Side D:

1 Sound Of No-One Listening (8.14)
2 Colourflow In Mind (3.50)
3 Signify II (6.05)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.